Latest topics
» wholemega fish oil
Thu Aug 04, 2011 12:49 am by Guest

» noclegi wroclaw centrum
Wed Aug 03, 2011 7:20 pm by Guest

» dabki noclegi
Wed Aug 03, 2011 6:46 pm by Guest

» Yoga Bound Mind Body Medicine
Wed Aug 03, 2011 6:03 pm by Guest

» укладка волос на средни
Wed Aug 03, 2011 5:30 am by Guest

» hotele turcja opinie
Tue Aug 02, 2011 9:51 pm by Guest

» ilawa pokoje do wynajecia
Tue Aug 02, 2011 7:44 pm by Guest

» tuna fish oil
Tue Aug 02, 2011 8:19 am by Guest

» new online casino games
Tue Aug 02, 2011 7:03 am by Guest

Amnesty International
Second Life
Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest


[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 16 on Thu Jul 23, 2009 7:17 am

SP10 Treasurer Chair Special Election Information

Go down



SP10 Treasurer Chair Special Election Information


CANDIDATES: Lemonodo Oh & EagleWoman Lightfoot

Rimpoche Kiama, Presiding Chair has called for a special election to fill the vacancy left by the resignation of Stryker Jenkins.

The announcement for the General Election was made on page 2 of the General topics Forum Announcement "[solved]Address to the Membership re: Treasurer."

Eligible voters are those currently registered in the user group "Second Pride Registered Voters" at, the Ambassadors and the Second Pride 2010 Committee.

You are receiving this notecard because you are currently a member of the Second Pride Registered Voters" user group at, you are a Second Pride Ambassador or you are a current Second Pride 2010 Committee Chair.

The candidates listed above will have the opportunity to present statements to eligible voters this Sunday, 13 September 2009 at 11AM SLT at Second Pride HQ located on the Four Bridges North Region/Sim.

Mr. Oh will be the first to present his statement with a Q & A to follow.

Unfortunately, Ms. Lightfoot will be unable to attend the meeting due to RL commitments. Her statement will be presented in chat by one of the current Committee Members.

Both candidate statements will be posted to a forum viewable by ALL members at but open for posting only to eligible voters for further questions and answers for a period of 10 days (14 - 23 September 2009).

The vote room will be open for a period of 24 hours on 24 September 2009 (midnight to midnight SLT).


10 September 2009 - Election Announced

13 September 2009, 11AM SLT - Candidates present speeches at Committee Meeting.

14-23 September 2009 - Candidate Speeches are posted on the forums ( and open to eligible voters for Q&A.

24 September 2009 - Election Day (, midnight to midnight.
September 25, 2009 - Announcement of Winner

Please forward all questions to

Anden Tolsen
Secretary (Co Chair), SP 2010
Anden Tolsen
SP10 Secretary (Co-Chair)

Back to top Go down

- Similar topics
Share this post on: diggdeliciousredditstumbleuponslashdotyahoogooglelive

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum